CHPS Membership Directory

CHPS membership is comprised of a diverse group of public, private and not-for-profit organizations that support CHPS' mission of improving the quality of education for children through the design of learning environments that are energy and water efficient, provide healthy indoor environments, are comfortable, well lit and improve environmental quality. CHPS appreciates its members' commitment toward meeting these goals!

Hold down Control (CTRL) or Apple key to select more than one item in a category. Reset Search
Member City State Website
3QC, Inc. Folsom California http://www.3QCinc.com
AEDIS Architecture & Planning San Jose California http://www.aedisgroup.com
Ai3 Architects, LLC Wayland Massachusetts http://www.ai3architects.com
Alliance to Save Energy Washington District of Columbia http://www.ase.org
American Modular Systems Manteca California http://www.americanmodular.com
Arlene Hopkins & Associates Santa Monica California
Baker Vilar Architects EMERYVILLE California http://www.bakervilar.com
Ballou Justice Upton Architects Richmond Virginia http://www.bjuarchitects.com
Bay-IBI Group Architects Houston Texas http://www.bay-ibigroup.com
Bayer Material Science, LLC Spring Texas http://www.BaySystemsSpray.com
Berkeley Analytical Associates, LLC Richmond California http://www.berkeleyanalytical.com
Brailsford & Dunlavey Washington District of Columbia http://www.programmanagers.com
CA Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) Sacramento California http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov
California Energy Commission Sacramento California http://www.energy.ca.gov
Capital Engineering Consultants, Inc. Rancho Cordova California http://www.capital-engineering.com
Capital Impact Partners Oakland California http://www.capitalimpact.org
Carpet and Rug Institute Dalton Georgia
Charles M. Salter Associates, Inc. San Francisco California
Chatfield-Clarke Co., Inc. Fontana California http://www.chatfield-clarke.com
Coalition for Adequate School Housing Sacramento California
Coleman Engineering, Inc. Hayden Idaho http://www.colemaneng.com
Combimix, Inc Covington Louisiana http://www.combimix.com
Concrete Masonry Assoc. of CA & NV (CMACN) Citrus Heights California http://www.cmacn.org
Consilium Partners, LLC Denver Colorado http://www.consiliumpartnersllc.com
Cooper Controls Peachtree City Georgia http://www.cooperindustries.com
Council of Educational Facility Planners International (CEFPI) Scottsdale Arizona http://www.cefpi.org
DBR Engineering Consultants, Inc. Houston Texas http://www.dbrinc.com
Derivi Castellanos Architects Stockton California http://www.dcaia.com
DINOFLEX - Recycled Rubber Sufaces Salmon Arm British Columbia http://www.dinoflex.com
DOUGHERTY + DOUGHERTY ARCHITECTS LLP COSTA MESA California
Dsdart Test, Inc Sactown California http://mywebsite.com
Dsdart Test, Inc Sactown California
Durotech, Inc. Houston Texas http://durotechgc.com
Eaton's Cooper Controls Business Peachtree City Georgia
Eco Educational Systems, LLC Winter Park Florida http://www.tomorrowslearningspace.com
Eley Consulting San Francisco California
Eurofins Air Toxics Folsom California http://eurofinsuspt.com
Excel Dryer, Inc. E. Longmeadow Massachusetts http://www.exceldryer.com
Finelite, Inc. Union City California http://www.finelite.com
Finelite.com Union City California
FLEXCO Tuscumbia Alabama http://www.flexcofloors.com
FMPO, Inc. San Jose California http://www.fmpoinc.com
Forbo Flooring Systems, Inc. Hazleton Pennsylvania http://www.forboflooringa.com
Garza/Bomberger & Associates San Antonio Texas http://www.gbarch.net
Gelfand Partners Architects San Francisco California http://www.gelfand-partners.com
Global Green Santa Monica California http://www.globalgreen.org
Gnomon Consulting, LLC Seattle Washington http://gnomonconsulting.com
Government Financial Strategies, Inc. Sacramento California http://www.gfsi.com
Green Dinosaur, LLC Culver City California http://www.greendinosaur.org
Greenbank Associates Piedmont California

Pages

Collaborative for High Performance Schools 520 9th Street, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95814| 415-957-9888 | info@chps.net Contact Us | Privacy Policy | © 1996-2014, CHPS