CHPS Membership Directory

CHPS membership is comprised of a diverse group of public, private and not-for-profit organizations that support CHPS' mission of improving the quality of education for children through the design of learning environments that are energy and water efficient, provide healthy indoor environments, are comfortable, well lit and improve environmental quality. CHPS appreciates its members' commitment toward meeting these goals!

Hold down Control (CTRL) or Apple key to select more than one item in a category. Reset Search
Member City State Website
3QC, Inc. Folsom California http://www.3QCinc.com
Alliance to Save Energy Washington District of Columbia http://www.ase.org
American Modular Systems Manteca California http://www.americanmodular.com
Architectural Nexus Sacramento California http://www.archnexus.com
Architecture, Inc Reston Virginia
Association for Learning Enviroments (CEFPI) Scottsdale Arizona http://www.A4LE.org
Baker Vilar Architects EMERYVILLE California http://www.bakervilar.com
Bay-IBI Group Architects Houston Texas http://www.bay-ibigroup.com
Berkeley Analytical Associates, LLC Richmond California http://www.berkeleyanalytical.com
Big Ass Solutions Lexington Kentucky http://www.bigasssolutions.com
Bowie Gridley Architects Washington District of Columbia
Building Codes Assistance Project Washington District of Columbia http://bcap-energy.org
Byrens Kim Design Works Oakland California http://byrenskim.com/
CA Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery Sacramento California http://www.calrecycle.ca.gov
California Air Resources Board Sacramento California http://www.arb.ca.gov
California Energy Commission Sacramento California http://www.energy.ca.gov
Capital Engineering Consultants, Inc. Rancho Cordova California http://www.capital-engineering.com
Capital Program Management, Inc. Sacramento California http://www.capitalpm.com
Carpet and Rug Institute Dalton Georgia
Changeair a Division of Systemair Tillsonburg Ontario http://www.changeair.com
Charles M Salter Associates, Inc. San Francisco California http://www.cmsalter.com
Chatfield-Clarke Co., Inc. Fontana California http://www.chatfield-clarke.com
Combimix, Inc Covington Louisiana http://www.combimix.com
Concrete Masonry Assoc. of CA & NV (CMACN) Citrus Heights California http://www.cmacn.org
Covestro LLC Spring Texas http://www.covestro.com
Daedalus Projects, Inc. Boston Massachusetts http://daedalusprojects.com
DBR Engineering Consultants, Inc. Houston Texas http://www.dbrinc.com
DLR Group Santa Monica California
Dougherty + Dougherty Architects Costa Mesa California http://www.ddarchitecture.com
Dunn-Edwards Los Angeles California
Eaton's Cooper Controls Business Peachtree City Georgia http://www.cooperindustries.com
ECORE International, EcoSurfaces Legacy, ECOsurfaces Studio and Everlast Lancaster Pennsylvania http://www.ecoreintl.com
Eley Consulting San Francisco California
Energy Efficient Solutions Blacksburg Virginia http://www.e2energysolutions.com
Enviroplex Inc Stockton California http://www.enviroplex.com
Excel Dryer, Inc. East Longmeadow Massachusetts http://www.exceldryer.com
Finelite, Inc. Union City California http://www.finelite.com
FLEXCO Tuscumbia Alabama http://www.flexcofloors.com
FMPO, Inc. San Jose California http://www.fmpoinc.com
Forbo Flooring Systems, Inc. Hazleton Pennsylvania http://www.forboflooringa.com
Garza/Bomberger & Associates San Antonio Texas http://www.gbarch.net
Geary Pacific Corp Orange California http://www.gearypacific.com
Gelfand Partners Architects San Francisco California http://www.gelfand-partners.com
Government Financial Strategies, Inc. Sacramento California http://www.gfsi.com
Greenbank Associates Piedmont California
GreenCircle Certified, LLC Royersford Pennsylvania http://www.GreenCircleCertified.com
Group 70 International Honolulu Hawaii http://www.group70int.com
Hamilton Aitken Architects San Francisco California http://hamiltonaitken.com
Hawaii Department of Education Honolulu Hawaii http://www.hawaiipublicschools.org/Pages/Home.aspx
Healthy Schools Network, Inc. Albany Nevada http://www.healthyschools.org

Pages

Collaborative for High Performance Schools 520 9th Street, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95814| 415-957-9888 | info@chps.net
Contact Us
| Privacy Policy | © 1996-2016, CHPS
CHPS is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization; Tax ID 41-2031798